Three GOPers Hit With Fines Over Pelosi’s Mask Rule

Three Republican lawmakers will be fined $500 each for entering the House floor without masks, despite the latest guidance from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

“A Capitol official said that Republican Reps. Brian Mast (Fla.), Beth Van Duyne (Texas) and Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Iowa) will be fined $500 after ignoring previous warnings,” The Hill reported.

“Seven other Republicans will be issued formal warnings and would face $500 fines if they refuse to wear masks on the House floor again: Reps. Thomas Massie (Ky.), Marjorie Taylor Greene (Ga.), Lauren Boebert (Colo.), Chip Roy (Texas), Bob Good (Va.), Mary Miller (Ill.), and Louie Gohmert (Texas).”

For the next offense, the three offenders will be fined $2,500.

Keep reading at The Daily Wire for more.